When you create additional user accounts, they are in essence sub-users of your account and by default have full access. You need to specify which permissions you want to grant
Best Practice: We recommend creating an individual sub-user for every person who is granted access to the account, rather than creating team logins. Creating individual users can prevent the possibility of a person deleting a campaign, or changing the team password without informing other team members.
Users can personalize settings by updating contact details and adding an avatar, but most importantly, providing each user with a login enables personalized email notifications. When an authorized user logs in and accesses the Email Notifications screen, they are able to create notifications that will be sent to their email address. If everyone uses the account default login, email notifications are only sent to the account owner email address.
For client access to reports we recommend granting secure access to a Client Dashboard (very similar to design of the reporting user interface) or Marketing Dashboard branded with your logo.