Search our Knowledge Base
Search

How can I delete a campaign?



Campaigns can be deleted in the Campaign General Settings screen.

Deletion is permanent, all data will be lost and encourage you to run and download a Campaign Rank Backup prior to deleting a campaign.

Campaign Settings
 

Delete a Campaign

 
Campaign Settings

Access the Campaign General Settings screen


  • While viewing a report, click the gear icon and select Campaign Settings.
  • From the Campaigns Home screen, click the gear icon corresponding to the campaign
Delete Campaign

Confirm the campaign


  • Review and confirm this is the correct campaign.
  • Click the Advanced Settings button
Delete Campaign

Delete the campaign


  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Delete Campaign button.
Note: Enterprise packages have an archive option that should be considered rather than deletion.
Delete Campaign Confirm deletion
  • Review the warning message and if you agree that you understand that all data will be lost, click the Yes button to complete the deletion of the campaign.



Get the ultimate SEO tools with the Rank Ranger Software
Learn More About Rank Ranger